Sunday, May 5th, Open House & Bathing Suit Fitting

Event: KRA Pavilion

Start Time: 1:00 – 4 :00 PM


Tuesday, May 28th, Dive Practice Begins

Event: KRA Dive Pool

Start Time: See Practice Schedule on Dive Info Page


Wednesday, June 19th, Pizza Party & Pep Rally

Event: KRA Pavilion

Start Time: 6:00 PM


Thursday, June 20, Meet

KANAWHA vs. RIDGETOP (at Ridgetop)

Meet Practice KRA 10-11 Arrival Time at Ridgetop by Noon Start Time: 1:00 PM 


Thursday, June 27, Meet

COUNTRY CLUB of VIRGINIA vs. KANAWHA (at Kanawha)

Meet Practice KRA 11-12 Arrival Time at KRA by 12:30 Start Time: 1:00 PM 


Tuesday, July 2, Meet

KANAWHA vs. HUNGARY CREEK (at Ridgetop)

Meet Practice KRA 10-11 Arrival Time at Ridgetop by Noon Start Time: 1:00 PM 


Wednesday, July 3, Synchro Meet (Optional, but lots of fun)

Event Location: Kanawha Recreational Association

Meet Warm Up: 9:00 AM

Start Time: 10:00 AM


Thursday, July 11, Meet

BURKWOOD vs. KANAWHA (at Kanawha)

Meet Practice KRA 11-12 Arrival Time at KRA by 12:30 Start Time: 1:00 PM 


Tuesday, July 16, Meet

AVALON vs. KANAWHA (at Kanawha)

Meet Practice KRA 11-12 Arrival Time at KRA by 12:30 Start Time: 1:00 PM 


Wednesday, July 17, Cupcake Meet (TBD)

Event: KRA

Meet Warm Up: 11:00 AM

Start Time: 11:30 AM


TBA, Awards Banquet

Event: KRA Pavilion

Meet Warm Up: N/A

Start Time: 7:00 PM


Sunday, July 21, Champs Practice

Event: Avalon

Meet Warm Up: N/A

Start Time: TBD


Sunday, July 21, Champs Pasta Dinner

Event: KRA Pavilion

Meet Warm Up: 5:00 – 7:00 PM Practice

Start Time: 7:00 PM


Monday, July 22, Girls Championship Meet

Event: Avalon

Meet Warm Up: 7:00 AM

Start Time: 9:00 AM


Tuesday, July 23, Boys Championship Meet

Event: Avalon

Meet Warm Up: 7:00 AM

Start Time: 9:00 AM